Testimonials

Patient Reviews


  Excellent As Always
  Got right in and right out. Everything was ready to go when I got there, the friendliness and professionalism excellent, and the work done was both comfortable and superbly done.


414 Reviews


Robert W.
July 06, 2017

Having Fun at the Dentist
Paul W.

June 29, 2017

I can't ever remember as a young person being happy to go to the dentist; being happy while I was at the dentist; and, being happy after leaving the dentist (to say nothing about looking forward to going back to the dentist!)


Love My Dentist
Anonymous

June 26, 2017

My Dentist-Frank Matarazzo and the whole practice are the best! He's a great dentist, the practice is very professional, they are very sweet and helpful. In short, if you want an excellent practice and nice people who really know what there doing I would recommend to anyone.


June 20, 2017
Gerald V.

June 22, 2017

My dental cleaning by Andrea was fantastic! Review by Dr. Matarazzo was outstanding!!


Excellent visit. Pleasant staff.Beautiful....
tess via Google

June 22, 2017

Excellent visit. Pleasant staff. Beautiful office. Phenomenal care. Beverly is my dream hygienist! Have been going to M&M for years and to M before that for decades. I feel fortunate to have such competent care. Thank you:)!


Always a pleasure!
Richard C.

June 21, 2017

From walking in and be greeted by Jennifer to seeing Ms. Beverly for my semi-annual cleaning your office is simply the BEST OF THE BEST! Dr. Milici examined me after X-rays and was her usual pleasant and engaging self - Dr. Matarazzo stopped and said hello, asking behind my family and wishing us a great summer. I inquired about whitening plates and I was fortunate enough to have them squeeze me in for a measurement w/pickup Monday! And how about how skinny and happy Rob got? What's up with that?! Great job!


Having fun at the dentist
Joseph L.

June 19, 2017

Having fun at the dentist It was great seeing Frank again after all those years. He still looks great. Thanks to Rose and Jennifer, very friendly and very professional. My only regret, is that I live in Florida. Thanks Frank for another job well done. Keep up the good work guys, Joe Lauro


Just Can't Stop Smiling
Leselie W.

June 13, 2017

Drs. Matarazzo & Milici are dental artists extraordinaire! The care and attention that they deliver is exceptional so much so that I think of the entire hygiene team as my extended family. The office located on Crescent Drive is beautifully appointed, meticulously clean and the technology is cutting edge. Not at all like your average dental office. The panoramic view of the shipyard is so relaxing and as an added bonus the sound system is the bomb. If you are in need of a dental team to make your dream of having a million dollar smile come true, you need not look any further. They don't only promise, they deliver, big time so there is no need to look any further. Love you guys and wish you continued blessings and success!


Another great visit with the Matarazzo and...
Danielle C.

June 13, 2017

I always enjoy my bi-annual cleanings and checkups with the Matarazzo and Milici team. Andrea is the best hygenist and always gives tips and insights where necessary. I really enjoy how she walks me through the appointment as opposed to cleaning and passing time. She has motivated me to take better care of my dental hygiene and I see the differences because of that. Dr. Milici is always so pleasant and kind in her check-in and never tries to sell you on something that's not absolutely needed. I recommend Matarazzo and Milici all the time to friends and family because I enjoy my experience so much. Thanks!


So knowledgable, clean, professional. The ...
Joy C. via Google

June 09, 2017

So knowledgable, clean, professional. The office space is beautiful, full of windows. I am very grateful to have found such a highly skilled dental team.


M & M are the best!
Rachel M.

June 08, 2017

Drs. Matarazzo & Melici make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. Most of all, they take good care of your teeth to insure that you keep a beautiful smile no matter what age you are. They are the best!


Excellent Dental Care
Patrica W.

June 08, 2017

Love M&M group, staff are great. Very caring, helpful & awesome. I will recommend this office for any dental care. Dr.Anita Milici & Beverly you are the best. Thank you for such excellent & wonderful care. See you all soon & be Blessed .


I always enjoy my bi-annual cleanings and ...
Danielle C. via Google

June 07, 2017

I always enjoy my bi-annual cleanings and checkups with the Matarazzo and Milici team. Andrea is the best hygenist and always gives tips and insights where necessary. I really enjoy how she walks me through the appointment as opposed to cleaning and passing time. She has motivated me to take better care of my dental hygiene and I see the differences because of that. Dr. Milici is always so pleasant and kind in her check-in and never tries to sell you on something that's not absolutely needed. I recommend Matarazzo and Milici all the time to friends and family because I enjoy my experience so much. Thanks!


The dentists and hygienists here are wonde...
Ronald R. via Google

June 07, 2017

The dentists and hygienists here are wonderful! Always going above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable, couple that with the skills that they bring, leads to me having confidence in my smile! Can't see myself going to any other dentist.


The service I've consistently received at ...
Pat M. via Google

June 07, 2017

The service I've consistently received at Matarazzo & Milici has been superb.Not only is the dentistry outstanding, but the staff, (along with Dr. Matarazzo)Is exceptional.Pat Martino


excellent
Frances K.

June 06, 2017

An enjoyable experience. Purchased Philips Sonicare as per Andrea's suggestion. Find using it so great, bought another one to leave in Longport.


A very nice visit
Richard T.

May 25, 2017

The entire staff at the practice makes going to a dental appointment as nice as it can be. I find myself talking to friends rather than professionals.


Outstanding professional service
Eckart S.

May 25, 2017

Dr Milici and team provide an outstanding professional service. Great judgment and advice on clinical and overall treatment options (I am an MD myself and had various procedures done very successfully, including LENAP). And all of that great care delivered with authentic warmth and friendliness.


A great first impression
James T.

May 24, 2017

Parking was easy, I was greeted by Rob, entering background data was simple and fast (on-line). Kristy cam and got me right on time and was gentle but through; Dr Milici was great ... dare I say I'm looking forward to my next visit?


Cavity
Claudio P.

May 24, 2017

Very good dentist very good experience even numbing of tooth was painless as was removal . Very satisfied with visit


I've been coming to the M&M group for 40 y...
Ray W. via Facebook

May 24, 2017

I've been coming to the M&M group for 40 yrs (40 yrs with Frank, 20+ yrs with Anita). There's a reason for that. Best dental care, anywhere! And the staff? Please! There is no beating them. Professional each and every one! Enough said! Pease out!


A Visit to the Dentist
James M.

May 23, 2017

Going to the dentist is really not one of my favorite things. HOWEVER, my trip to your office and the service you provide gives e confidence in the quality of the work performed and the minimal discomfort endured. I no longer dread " going to the dentist".


Extremely professional, helpful, supportiv...
Marjorie H. via Google

May 20, 2017

Extremely professional, helpful, supportive staff and my experience with continues to be exceptional.


Wonderfull!
Anonymous

May 04, 2017

I am new to the area and was apprehensive about finding new dental care professionals. I am immensely pleased with the service, the atmosphere, the friendliness, and the professionalism I found at Matarazzo and Melici!


Awesome- Well deserved 5- Stars!!!
Felicia H.

May 03, 2017

Wow!!! How can I begin to start!? I found this place on Google which was 5 stars. Now I see why. This place is a state of Art technology and the staff are super friendly! Just smiles everywhere and a really cool good vibes all around!! I went there for a deep cleaning and had Andrea who was Awesome btw and very informative about caring for my teeth. She was super nice and personal. She did a thorough job with my cleaning! No pain really like the previous dental visits I had from other previous dental places. It's so much I wanted to say but Who ever reading this please check this place out!! It's worth the time and business. Oh and she clean my teeth really fast and made me feel really comfortable!! The lady (the lady from the pics standing next to a guy of this dental place) I forget her name😌 But she was so sweet and genuine- she was the doctor to overview Andrea work on me. I want to say ThankYou Guys!!! Can't wait to come backπŸ˜πŸ™ŒπŸ½βœŒπŸ½


Always a great practice
Gregg F.

May 03, 2017

I've gone to this office since 1988 ish. Their office has been great from then to now. Quite a great track record that can be counted on.


Excellent
M. Jeannette M

April 27, 2017

Beverly is an empathic and consummate professional as well as extremely proficient in her dental skills. Consequently, she removes fear and anxiousness from the dental setting and brings a wonderful feeling of " I'm in good hands" to what could be a very fearful and unpleasant experience. I believe Beverly's professional and skill attributes reflect the dental and professional acumen of Dr. Milici, Dr. Matarazzo and staff-for which I am very grateful. My thanks to each one of you!


Always a pleasure
Dianna B.

April 26, 2017

Always friendly, professional - I never thought I would love going to the dentist.


Excellent
Anita B.

April 25, 2017

Most people would not entertain the thought of going to their dentist, if only out of necessity! (Leave me out of that ratio). However, if you are fortunate to be their patient at the Matarazzo & Melici Group you are in the best hands ever. They have lovable, hardworking and pleasant personalities on staff that echoes the pride they maintain. I have been their patient for 35 years and would not think of joining forces with any other cosmetic dentistry. I am always complimented by others regarding my teeth and that speaks volumes along with referrals. Thanks again to all of you for your best interest in my behalf. Keep Smiling!😁


The best.
Anonymous

April 24, 2017

I've been going to this practice for about 20 years. Everything they do is high quality - from the dental care to customer service to their beautiful offices. People often compliment my smile so they must be doing something right!!


WONDERFUL VISIT
Peter C.

April 24, 2017

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO VISIT FOR ROUTINE CLEANING OR OTHER NEEDED DENTAL PROCEDURES


Scaling and planing
Michael G.

April 20, 2017

Halfway done, need another session on the left upper and lower. Hygienist Andrea was remarkably thorough and compassionate as she worked on my teeth and gums.


Great Dentist & Coworkers
Richard D.

April 13, 2017

Always a great experience from the receptionist to Matt's assistant Rose. All went well as usual and appreciate everybody's professional attention. Matt's an excellent dentist and extends to his personality. Thank you, Rick


Hands Down
Heather S.

April 12, 2017

The most DETAILED dentist visit I have ever experienced in my life. Visits with my family doctor were always very routine. I thought it was time to switch the roster. The administrative staff are what warms you as soon as you walk in the door. And don't worry about paperwork because everything is automated. My visit consisted of an x-ray, cleaning and exam. The dental hygienist is very intuitive. Almost as if you have TWO doctors for one mouth. The staff is very knowledgeable and patient. I was seen by Dr. Milici and not only did she review my cleaning thoroughly but we talked extensively in detail about my family's dental history and how that could impact my health in the future. This dental office not only cares about your current health status but the impact of your health long term. I am grateful to have stumbled upon the best staff in Philadelphia. I found my new dental home. Thanks for everything!


Great first experience !
Beth R.

April 11, 2017

I'm deathly afraid of the dentist and X-rays the tech was awesome and talked me through it all! The Dr was super nice and answered all my questions! Most def recommended !!


My experience
Judith S.

April 10, 2017

It's ALWAYS a pleasure to visit the Matarazzo/ Milici group. Bev is an excellent hygienist and Frank is excellent!😊 His care,knowledge, warmth are all FIRST CLASS! It's a pleasure to visit the office!


A Wonderful Experience
Kimberly R.

April 06, 2017

Such a wonderful practice! I felt so comfortable upon my arrival. The staff are so very friendly and the hospitality that they show to each patient in the office seemed to be very genuine. It has always been a little intimidating for me to go to a dental appointment, but that feeling went away within ten minutes after my arrival. I look forward to the great care that I will receive from the group.Thank you so much!


Implant Dental Work
Michael C.

April 05, 2017

Great painless dental work. Excellent patient service. Dr. Frank and his staff are friendly and caring. They make the whole experience fun!


MATARAZZO STILL HAS HIS FAST BALL
Michael M.

March 13, 2017

Fast booking when I called, prompt start with pleasant and knowledgeable people, temporary installed, then extended themselves to obtain the new veneer quicker than normal to accomodate my travel schedule. That's excellence. Mike Miles


Dental experience
Jeffrey M.

March 07, 2017

I have been going to Dr Frank Matarazzo for over 2o yrs. The office is very friendly and the dental care, from the staff and Frank of the highest quality. Other Dentists have told me he is the premier practinioner in this region.My many friends and faimily are very pleased with his ability and service.


Daughter of patient
Elaine G.

March 07, 2017

My elderly mom is always treated with extreme care and tenderness under some difficult circumstances. A great dental practice!


Great experience
Kim J.

March 03, 2017

Staff is very professional and friendly. They always make me feel special and that I'm not just a number. I always recieve quality customer service.


Excellent care in a beautiful space!
Doreen L.

March 02, 2017

I love Matarazzo and Milic! They provide excellent care and consideration for all of me not just my teeth. The space is beautiful and calm. Everyone is kind, pleasant and knowlegable. Overall, it is an outstanding dental practice.I use to HATE going to the dentist! Things have changed, although it's still not my favorite place. Friendly, very competent and stress free in a beautiful facility.


Today's visit to the dentist
Jeffrey P.

February 28, 2017

I use to HATE going to the dentist! Things have changed, although it's still not my favorite place. Friendly, very competent and stress free in a beautiful facility.


Outstanding Dental Experience as Usual
Mary W.

February 23, 2017

Love this office! It is immaculate and beautiful, soothing music, and a very efficient operation. From the wonderful team at the front desk to Beverly, my hygienist who is awesome - there is never dread to come here. Doctors Matarrazzo and Milici are on their game providing excellent dental care and advice. I can't imagine better than this office.


Great full-service practice! Most of famil...
Joey V. via Facebook

February 22, 2017

Great full-service practice! Most of family go to Matarazzo and Milici because they always do an excellent job! The doctors are great people and the staff is always friendly and always ready to help.


Very Pleasent Experience
Natalie A.

February 17, 2017

Had 6 month routine cleaning, and our hygienist Andrea was wonderful! Everyone is always very pleasant and friendly.


Beyond Expectation
Scott M.

February 17, 2017

Dr. Millici and her crew are absolutely the best. They make me feel at ease and very comfortable about going to the dentist. cudos to candy,jenn and rob.


Great Dentist!
Anonymous

February 17, 2017

I've had three appointments here, and everyone is always so nice, knowledgeable, and caring.


Great Experience!
Anonymous

February 14, 2017

I had such a great experience. I am a first time patient and everyone was so extremely nice. They explained all the possible procedures and did not push me in any direction. I would highly recommend!


Great Services!
Joan O.

January 03, 2017

Would not go anywhere else for dental services!! Beautiful, clean office and staff is wonderful! Highly recommend


Tooth extraction
Dennis H.

December 30, 2016

The experience was great, very professional, everything was explained to me. This is the best dental experience of my life and the new location makes it so much more convenient. My last name spelling is Hassis 2(s)s


Teeth Cleaning
Karen W.

December 29, 2016

Beverly is thorough and has a great voice! Many thanks for a bright, shiny smile!


Patient
Bevan F.

December 21, 2016

The best dentists in the country! State of the art facilities with expert, professional dental care ranging from routine dentistry to complicated cosmetic dental procedures. Painless, efficient friendly staff this office has it all hands down. A patient for over 30 years. I would not trust my teeth to anyone else in the whole country.


My experience at the Matarazzo Millci Dental
Judith S.

December 20, 2016

My experience at this practice is always the same: FIRST CLASS! It's a pleasure to go to the dentist. Excellent care, caring, relaxed, pleasant, lovely aesthetics, etc. etc. I've been going to Dr. Matarazzo for over 35 years! He is a superb dentist and a wonderful caring person. Dr. Milici is also first class!


An Outstanding Team
Marsha M.

December 14, 2016

My husband and I are always impressed by the sincere professional care and excellent quality of service provided by Dr. Matarasso and his team. Based on our recommendation, our children have also become patients.


Cleaning and Check-Up
Danielle C.

December 13, 2016

Andrea was my hygenist, she did an amazing job and was super thorough in her work. She took the time to explain to me my issues and how I can work to fix my dental hygiene. Dr. Matarazzo was really helpful and direct in my next steps - I appreciate his honesty and sincerity in my dental care. I will be back for sure!


Visit for today December 12:00 at 1:40
Martha H.

December 12, 2016

My visit was wonderful today as usual. Somehow Dr. Matarazzo takes me on time every time . Everyone is cordial and friendly at the front desk and the whole staff consists of pretty wonderful people. Time flies by when sitting in the chair and it's PAINLESS! Dr. Matarazzo produces wonderful results - I get compliments all the time and I can honestly say "I love my smile". So fortunate to have the BEST as my dentist ! Dr. Milici is pretty talented as well ! First class dentistry all around and the surroundings are beautiful!


Excellent Service
Robert W.

December 02, 2016

The dental hygienist who took care of me was skilled in her profession, to say the very least. She is very gentle indeed in her application of Novocain. The cleaning itself was thorough and efficient with no discomfort. All in all, it was a rather enjoyable experience.


Great customer service
Melanie C.

November 29, 2016

I'm new to this group but was recommended by my husband and now I know why. Exceptional personalized customer service. I highly recommend M&M.


Safe and calme and competent.
Kirsten W.

November 21, 2016

Feeling safe with calme competent professionals from the front desk to check out. Thanks.


The Best!
Arman V.

November 18, 2016

I was having a number of issues (pain, sensitivity) for months and my previous dentist could not get a handle on what was causing the issues. After two visits with Dr Matarazzo, my teeth feel better then they have in years Thank you


Excellent Visit
Adrienne D.

November 16, 2016

I had an excellent visit. I had a cleaning and Frank filled a cavity for me, all in the same visit. I know my teeth are o.k. and I have peace of mind so I can go back to Florida and not worry that I have any dental problems. Since Frank has taken care of my teeth from the time he started his practice (and before) no one else has ever worked on me and I intend to keep it that way. I am very grateful to have him as my dentist. Thanks for everything. Happy Holidays!


Beautiful teeth
Cynthia D.

November 15, 2016

Very happy with the work done. Also had my teeth whitened. They look great. Great dentist and a beautiful office. Highly recommend.


Safe and calme and competent.
Kirsten W.

November 21, 2016

Feeling safe with calme competent professionals from the front desk to check out. Thanks.


All I want for Christmas is my two front t...
Scott M.

November 15, 2016

When I was a young lad I was playing Hockey and got cross checked with a stick and had my two front teeth cracked. Over the years they deteriorated to the point that I needed implants. So, I was referred to Frank and Anita to do the job and boy what a great job they did. No one can tell that I have implants. They look and feel better that the originals! Thanks a lot y'all Great job


A Wonderful Visit To The Dentist
Joseph S.

November 08, 2016

An awesome experience as usual addressing my needs for over thirty years. Knowledgeable and informative staff. Frank, (the Michael Jordan of dentistry) and Anita are the best dentist in the universe.


Enjoyable Experience
Eugene T.

November 03, 2016

I was taken care of in the most professional and charming manner. It was actually an enjoyable experience, which is usually not the normal description of your visit to the dentist.


Cleaning and check-up
Dianna B.

November 02, 2016

Always professional, curtious and they make you feel like cleaning and taking care of your teeth is one of the most important things in the world- and it truly is....


excellent and professional
Scott M.

November 01, 2016

Dr. Millici and her staff are among the best I've ever seen. The facility is absolutely beautiful, the staff was polite,caring and welcoming. I am looking forward to having my teeth issues addressed by them.


My Office Visits
Henry C.

October 27, 2016

I have been seeing dentist's now for over 55 years, and this office by far is the most state of the art places I have ever seen. Dr. Matarazzo and his hole staff are very professional and nice. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.


The best:
Marialaina S.

October 27, 2016

It doesn't matter what or if there's a problem, M&M and staff always responds with a caring attitude and gets the job done so you can continue that great big smile.


Check up
Andrea G.

October 26, 2016

This was my first time seeing Andrea and she was wonderful. She was pleasant and made sure I was comfortable and informed. Thank you Andrea you are a great addition to the practice.


Professional and personal, feels like home
Janice K.

October 18, 2016

I have been a patient for many, many years and what can I say except that it always is a wonderful experience, and yes I am talking about a dentist appointment. Let's be honest, most of us do not like going to the dentist but every appointment with Dr Matarazzo and/or Dr Milici is top notch. The dental staff and office personnel are pleasant, accommodating and professional. Best dental team in Philadelphia, PA!!


Great service
Greg T.

October 07, 2016

I was pleased with the service at your office.


Dental Hygenist and Dental Practice
Paula D.

October 06, 2016

I am very satisfied with my hygienist Kristy. She explains to you what she is going to do before cleaning your teeth. She is also very pleasant and makes you feel comfortable while doing her job. Also the dentist practice is very clean and up to date which is very important for your health!


Great Care and Service
Garth E.

October 03, 2016

Beverly and Dr. Milicci performed a very thorough oral exam and cleaning. The team is very professional and provide prompt service in a gorgeous state-of-the-art facility.


First time
Sarah R.

September 29, 2016

This was a great experience. I have a lot of dental fear, but everyone I worked with was so lovely and a real person. So many strong, smart women! Great energy and I'm happy to be a part of this clientele. Thanks see you soon, my teeth need help!


First visit with Andrea
Elit F.

September 21, 2016

For some time now, I've been meeting with Bethany for periodic cleaning & exam before meeting with Dr. Milici, and I came to have very high regard for Bethany as a professional and as a really nice person. I had my first visit on the 20th with Andrea and was very impressed with her skill, attentiveness, courtesy, and pleasant demeanor. I'm pleased to see that M&M attracts and hires such good people.


Very pleasant
Rebecca D.

September 21, 2016

As usual, my cleaning was an extremely pleasant experience. Andrea and Christy were super friendly. I didn't have to wait to be brought back, and my appointment went quickly and efficiently.